Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Heart to Heart: Understanding Menopause

August 4

Menopause is something that all women will go through. Female leaders don’t always have the knowledge or support they need during this time in their life. Younger female leaders also are often in the dark about what to know and how to prepare.

GW4W is pleased to be presenting an open discussion and action steps leaders and organizations can take with three leading voices on menopause: Jill Angelo, CEO of Gennev; Kathryn Colas, CEO of SimplyHormones Limited; and Catherine O’Keeffe, peri menopause coach sharing their insights and best practices. J

Join GW4W on 4 August at 17.00 BST (GMT+1) | 12:00pm EST| 9:00am PST for a live Facebook discussion. You’ll be able to join the conversation, ask questions and gain some insights into better ways to support female leaders at all levels.

Details

Date:
August 4
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/GW4Wvoice/